Maestro of Duduk

I Will Not Be Sad In This World. Duduk Music From Armenia (2002)



1. A Cool Wind Jo Blowing
2. Brother Hunter
3. Look Here, My Dear
4. I Will Not Be Sad In This World
5. Little Flower Garden
6. Your Strong Mind
7. The Ploughman
8. Ile Yaman



All Rights Reserved.
Copyright Jivan Gasparian Arts
Founded by Jivan Gasparian and Gaguik Zakarian
Operated by